Requests for Information

Request brochures and
other information such as
events,demographics or
activities for the City of
Spanish Fort and the
Eastern Shore of Mobile
Bay by visiting the website
or call 251-621-8222.
Contact Us
Phone: (251)626-4884
Fax: (251)626-4880
7361 Spanish Fort Blvd.
Spanish Fort, AL 36527









Contact the City of Spanish Fort
Contact Form
To email the City, use the dropdown box next to ‘To’ in the form below to select the person or office you wish to contact. Fill out the form and hit ‘Submit’. We will respond as quickly as possible during normal business hours.

NOTICE
Under Alabama law, emails are considered public records. If you do not want your emails released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, please contact this office by phone.

City Directory

Mailing address:
City of Spanish Fort
7361 Spanish Fort Boulevard
Spanish Fort, Alabama 36527
 

Mayor

The Honorable Michael M. McMillan
251.626.4884
mayor@cityofspanishfort.com

City Clerk/Treasurer -
Mary Lynn Williams, MMC
251.626.4884
cityclerk@cityofspanishfort.com

Administrative Assistant –
Nita Hall
251.626.4884
admin@cityofspanishfort.com
           
Secretary/Magistrate-
Lyndsey Cooper
251.626.4884
lcooper@cityofspanishfort.com

Receptionist -
Carol Caldwell
251.626.4884
receptionist@cityofspanishfort.com

Court Clerk/Magistrate -
The Honorable Twila R. Pierce, CMCCM
251.626.4884
magistrate@cityofspanishfort.com

Library Director -
Tracy M. Hall, MLIS 
251-626-4884
librarian@cityofspanishfort.com

Library Assistant -
Zach Basler
251-626-4884
librarianasst@cityofspanishfort.com

Building and Zoning Official -
Bruce D. Renkert
251.626.4993
buildingofficial@cityofspanishfort.com

Environmental Manager/Planning Staff
Casey Rains
251-626-4993
environment@cityofspanishfort.com

Permit Tech./Plan. Comm. Secretary
Ashley Tucker            
251.626.4993
permitclerk@cityofspanishfort.com

Public Works Department –
Colton Grimes
251.626-4884
publicworks@cityofspanishfort.com

Parks Department -
Curt Luft
251.626.4884
parks@cityofspanishfort.com

Senior Center Activity Director -
Jamie Milam
251.626.4884
jmilam@cityofspanishfort.com

Phone:
251.626.4884

Fax:
251.626.4880


City Council  Members
District 1
R. Curtis "Curt" Smith
district1@cityofspanishfort.com

District 2
William A. "Bill" Menas, Sr.
district2@cityofspanishfort.com

District 3
Bobby J. Fortenberry
district3@cityofspanishfort.com

District 4
Clewis "J.R." Smith, Jr. 
district4@cityofspanishfort.com

District 5
Mary W. Brabner
district5@cityofspanishfort.com